Latest Products http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in Latest Products Wed, 16 Oct 2019 19:54:40 +0530 en-us http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in Fancy Cutlery Set http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/fancy-cutlery-set.htm http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/fancy-cutlery-set.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A touch of modernistic elegance is presented in the Fancy Cutlery Set, which we offer under the brand Jewel Kraft. These Fancy Cutlery Sets are specially designed as Corporate Gifts or Wedding Gifts. Bar Set http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/bar-set.htm http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/bar-set.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed Supplier and Exporter of Bar Set. Our Bar Set are procured from reliable manufacturers, who use lightweight export quality steel in the making of the sets. Our Stainless Steel Bar Sets are available with us in variety of unseen designs and are beautifully decorated. Decorative Serving Trays http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/decorative-serving-trays.htm http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/decorative-serving-trays.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Exporter and Supplier of Decorative Serving Trays. Our Decorative Trays are made from light weight export quality steel and are in adherence with international quality standards. Drinking Glasses http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/drinking-glasses.htm http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/drinking-glasses.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the supplying and exporting of Drinking Glasses. Our Drinking Glasses are procured from reliable manufacturers, who use finest quality glass material and sophisticated technology in the manufacturing process. Kitchen Cutlery Drawer http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/kitchen-cutlery-drawer.htm http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/kitchen-cutlery-drawer.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed Supplier and Exporter of Kitchen Cutlery Drawer. The Kitchen Drawers are using lightweight export quality steel and advanced machinery. The Cutlery Drawers are of appropriate length and breadth and hence can be easily fitted into any kitchen. Steel Forks http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/steel-forks.htm http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/steel-forks.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Supplier and Exporter of Steel Forks. Our Steel Forks are made using lightweight export quality steel and advanced machinery. The Decorative Forks are available in alluring designs and are yet very durable. Dessert Cutlery Set http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/dessert-cutlery-set.htm http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/dessert-cutlery-set.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available an array of high-end Dessert Cutlery Sets to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are reckoned among the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Dessert Cutlery Sets from Gujarat, India. We procure the sets, made of the best grade stainless steel, from a renowned brand. Salad Cutlery Set http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/salad-cutlery-set.htm http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/salad-cutlery-set.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a name that alights on the mind first whenever the demand for amazingly designed Salad Cutlery Set lingers over the market. We are associated with the league of #1 Exporters and Suppliers of Salad Cutlery Set from Gujarat, India. We are appreciated for bringing forth cutlery set, made of premium stainless steel, which is finished to perfection. Dinner Spoon Set http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/dinner-spoon-set.htm http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/dinner-spoon-set.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Dinner Spoon Sets, we offer, are light in weight and durable. They are made of the finest stainless steel, and their designs are exciting. Their quality is ensured to be sublime. We are emerging as the promising Exporter and Supplier of Dinner Spoon Sets from Gujarat, India. Fruit Forks http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/fruit-forks.htm http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/fruit-forks.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy Fruit Forks of the superlative quality at minimal prices from us! We are enlisted with the notable Exporters and Suppliers of Fruit Forks from Gujarat, India. From quality assurance to on-time delivery, we tackle each aspect that forms the basis of our operations in a foolproof manner. Tea Cups http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/tea-cups.htm http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/tea-cups.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for some of the fascinating Tea Cups, come to a halt here! We are entrusted with the task of making available amazingly designed Tea Cups to the global market. We are often called the most active Tea Cups’ Exporter and Supplier from Gujarat, India. Cake Serving Set http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/cake-serving-set.htm http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/cake-serving-set.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cake Serving Sets, in which we trade, are one of the finest and creatively designed sets available to the global market. A kind of majestic appeal overwhelms the sets that we offer. They are designed to impress and finished to perfection. We are counted among the preeminent Exporters and Suppliers of Cake Serving Sets from Gujarat, India. Cutlery Organisers http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/cutlery-organisers.htm http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/cutlery-organisers.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in sumptuous Cutlery Organisers of top brands. We are one of the acknowledged Exporters and Suppliers of Cutlery Organisers from Gujarat, India. From design to finishing, we inspect the organisers from each parameter that define their overall appeal. And by doing so, we end up assuring quality in the best way. Celebration Glasses http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/celebration-glasses.htm http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/celebration-glasses.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We cater for the global market with premium Celebration Glasses, procured from selective vendors. We are one of the top-notch Exporters and Suppliers of Celebration Glasses from Gujarat, India. We take care of the quality aspect and ensure that it certainly is high so that our offerings fare better time and time again. Glass Mugs http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/glass-mugs.htm http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/glass-mugs.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Glass Mugs with embellished handles in coil work and oval blue czech tile . for the special occassions like birthdays, weddings and gifting Wine Glass Set http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/wine-glass-set.htm http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/wine-glass-set.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 handcrafted on imported Wine Glass Set which is medium weight for optimum balance and very durable quality . This designer mugs are for your lifestyle dinning needs Cotton Bagru Printed Table Cloth http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/cotton-bagru-printed-table-cloth.htm http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/cotton-bagru-printed-table-cloth.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 premium cotton block print table lace of choice is added in golden or silver colored . Adorn your table with the awesome collection Beer Glass Set http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/beer-glass-set.htm http://www.Jewelkraft.co.in/beer-glass-set.htm Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 handcrafted on imported glass which is medium weight for optimum balance and very durable quality . This designer mugs are for your lifestyle dinning needs. Make an ideal gifts for wedding, home warming ceremonies and corporate gifts. Hand wash with soap solution , rinse and wipe dry with a soft cloth . Please do not leave the cutlery in water for long duration. Do not Dishwash